KATHOLISCHE
FACHSCHULE FÜR
SOZIALPÄDAGOGIK
BUCHEN
Kollegium 2018/2019
Stefanie Berres Ilse Bub
(s.berres@fsp-buchen.de) (i.bub@fsp-buchen.de)
Alexander Denz Angelika Dobslaw
(a.dobslaw@fsp-buchen.de)
Lothar Endres Katja Frank
(l.endres@fsp-buchen.de) (k.frank@fsp-buchen.de)
Stefanie Galm Patricia Heimberger-Kluss
(p.heimberger-kluss@fsp-buchen.de)
(s.galm@fsp-buchen.de)
Eva- Hennig Gerlinde Klischke
(e.hennig@fsp-buchen.de) (g.klischke@fsp-buchen.de)
Maren Mechler Alexander Rützel
(m.mechler@fsp-buchen.de) (a.ruetzel@fsp-buchen.de)
Christina Schmiedel Viktoria Thomas
(c.schmiedel@fsp-buchen.de) (v.thomas@fsp-buchen.de)
Waltraud Walter Lukas Wesch
(w.walter@fsp-buchen.de) (l.wesch@fsp-buchen.de)
Angebot

Ausbildung

Fächer

Praktika

Klassen

Schulleitung

Kollegium

Verwaltung

Rundgang

Bewerbung