KATHOLISCHE
FACHSCHULE FÜR
SOZIALPÄDAGOGIK
BUCHEN
Kollegium 2017/2018
Stefanie Berres Jutta Brander
(s.berres@fsp-buchen.de) (j.brander@fsp-buchen.de)
Ilse Bub Alexander Denz
(i.bub@fsp-buchen.de)
Angelika Dobslaw Lothar Endres
(a.dobslaw@fsp-buchen.de) (l.endres@fsp-buchen.de)
Katja Frank Stefanie Galm
(k.frank@fsp-buchen.de) (s.galm@fsp-buchen.de)
Patricia Heimberger-Kluss
Eva-Maria Hennig
Stellvertretende Schulleiterin
(p.heimberger-kluss@fsp-buchen.de) (e.hennig@fsp-buchen.de)
Gerlinde Klischke Alexander Rützel
(g.klischke@fsp-buchen.de) (a.ruetzel@fsp-buchen.de)
Christina Schmiedel Viktoria Thomas
(c.schmiedel@fsp-buchen.de) (v.thomas@fsp-buchen.de)
Waltraud Walter Lukas Wesch
(w.walter@fsp-buchen.de) (l.wesch@fsp-buchen.de)
Angebot

Ausbildung

Fächer

Praktika

Klassen

Schulleitung

Kollegium

Verwaltung

Rundgang

Bewerbung