KATHOLISCHE
FACHSCHULE FÜR
SOZIALPÄDAGOGIK
BUCHEN
Kollegium 2019/2020
- Frau Bachert (a.bachert@fsp-buchen.de)
- Frau Berres (s.berres@fsp-buchen.de)
- Frau Bub (i.bub@fsp-buchen.de)
- Herr Denz (a.denz@fsp-buchen.de)
- Frau Dobslaw (a.dobslaw@fsp-buchen.de)
- Herr Endres (l.endres@fsp-buchen.de)
- Frau Galm (s.galm@fsp-buchen.de)
- Frau Hennig (e.hennig@fsp-buchen.de)
- Frau Klischke (g.klischke@fsp-buchen.de)
- Herr Laufer (d.laufer@fsp-buchen.de)
- Frau Mechler (m.mechler@fsp-buchen.de)
- Herr Rützel (a.ruetzel@fsp-buchen.de)
- Frau Thomas (v.thomas@fsp-buchen.de)
- Frau Walter (w.walter@fsp-buchen.de)
- Herr Wesch (l.wesch@fsp-buchen.de)
Angebot

Ausbildung

Fächer

Praktika

Klassen

Schulleitung

Kollegium

Verwaltung

Rundgang

Bewerbung